• ​​​


  • Jan 14th and 15th - 16th and 17th  -   Coon Creek Trap & Skeet  ( Lincoln, CA )   Contact:  John Kissam  530-514-1293   email:  johnkissam@me.com


  • April 1st and 2nd  -  Missoula Trap & Skeet Club  ( Missoula, MT )   Contact:  Bill Ellen  406-370-2699   email:  jarhead1968@gmail.com


  • ​April 7th and 8th  -  Silver Dollar Shooters Club  ( Odessa, FL )  Contact:  Gary Kahn  561-889-8888   email:  gkahn01@comcast.net


  • April 10th and 11th  -  April 12th and 13th  -  April 14th and 15th  -  Ground Swipers Club  ( Forked River, NJ )   Contact:  Candace Bishop  610-547-4800   email: cclunan@verizon.net


  • April 20th and 21st  -  April 22nd and 23rd  -  Indian Creek Shooting Center  ( Georgetown, IN )   Contact:  Roland King  502-649-2620   email:  king8a@yahoo.com


  • ​April 25th and 26th  -  Marietta Gun Club  ( Marietta, OH )  Contact:  Bob Harden  304-941-9600  email:  shooter@citynet.net


  • April 29th and 30th ( Singles Only )  -  Black Wing Shooting Center  ( Delaware, OH )   Contact:  Joe King  740-363-7555   email:  joe@blackwingsc.com


  • ​May 4th ( Randy Ross Handicap )  May 5th and 6th  -  Shippensburg Fish & Game  ( Shippensburg, PA )  Contact:  Denny Bricker  717-387-2252   email:  dbricktrapshooter@gmail.com


  • May 13 and 14th ( Singles Only )  May 15th and 16th  -  A. R. Sportsmens Club  ( Reidsville, NY )   Contact:  Charlie Brush  518-797-3292  email:   bruch.charlie@yahoo.com


  • May 19th and 20th  -  May 21st  -  Willow Wood Club  ( Mahopac, NY )   Contact:  Joe Longo  845-216-9288   email:  longo.joe5@gmail.com


  • May 23rd and 24th  -  Minute Man Sportsman Club  ( Burlington, MA )  Contact:  Steve Szczechura  617-719-3417  email:  stszczechura@comcast.net


  • May 25th and 26th  -  Minute Man Sportsman Club  ( Burlington, MA )   Contact:  Steve Szczechura  617-719-3417   email:  stszczechura@comcast.net


  • June 8th and 9th  -  Kingen Gun Club  ( McCordsville, IN )  Contact:  Keith Parker  317-315-4948  email:  keithparker@circlebco.com


  • June 10th and 11th  -  Kingen Gun Club  ( McCordsville, IN )  Contact:  Keith Parker  317-315-4948   email:  keithparker@circlebco.com


  • June 17th and 18th  -  Library Sportsmen Assoc.  ( Finleyville, PA )  Contact:  Jim Corwin  724-942-3535  email:  jimcorwin44@hotmail.com


  • June 24th and 25th  -  Old Skagit Gun Club  ( Burlington, WA )  Contact:  Sherry Greene  360-770-9201   email:  oldskagit@yahoo.com


  • June 26th and 27th  -  Old Skagit Gun Club  ( Burlington, WA )  Contact:  Sherry Green 360-770-9201  email:  oldskagit@yahoo.com


  • ​July 1st and 2nd  -  Coon Creek Trap & Skeet Club  ( Lincoln, CA )  Contact:  John Kissam  530-514-1293  email:  johnkissam@me.com


  • July 15th and 16th  -  Brittany Shooting Park  ( Bunker Hill, IL )   Contact:  Lauren Mueller  618-278-4462   email:  bspidpa@yahoo.com


  • July 22nd and 23rd  -  Rural Sportsmen  ( Trexlertown, PA )  Contact:  Brian James  419-515-0865  email:  Bjames@breckpack.com


  • July  24th and 25th   -  Rural Sportsmen  ( Trexlertown, PA )   Contact:  Brian James  419-515-0865   email:  Bjames@ breckpack.com


  • July  29th and 30th  - ( Singles Only )  Allied Sportsmen Club  ( Alden, NY )   Contact:   Joe Tiuty   716-867-1458   email:  aldenjam@verizon.net


  • ​Sept 4th and 5th ( SINGLES ONLY )  Charlotte Rifle & Pistol Club  ( Charlotte, NC )  Contact:  John Sandell  617-921-1101  email:  jsandell611@gmail.com


  • ​Sept 9th and 10th  Big Spring Shooting Complex  (Searsboro,IA )  Contact:  Margi Constantino  641-623-8280  email:  margiconstantino@gmail.com


  • ​Sept 16th and 17th  ( Singles Only )  Fairfield Sportsman's Club  ( Harrison, OH )   Contact:  Curt Atkins   513-739-7474   email: curt025@cinci.rr.com


  • Sept  23rd and 24th  -  Colton Gun Club  ( Colton, WA )   Contact:  Pat Tully  208-717-7442   email: pattully@customgamebirdcalls.com


  • Sept  30th ( Singles Only )  Oct 1st ( Doubles Only )   A.R. Sportsmens Club  ( Westerlo, NY  )  Contact:   Charlie Brush   518-797-3292   email:  brush.charlie@yahoo.com


  • Oct  6th and 7th  -   ( Singles Only )   Delaware Co Field & Stream Assoc.  (  Brookhaven, PA  )   Contact:   Bob Minikel  302-598-7457   email:   rmkminikel@verizon.net


  • ​Oct 21st and 22nd  -  Silver Dollar Shooters Club  ( Odessa, FL )   Contact: Gary Kahn  561-889-8888   email: gkahn01@comcast.net


  • ​​​Oct 26th and 27th  -  28th and 29th  -  Tucson Trap & Skeet  ( Tucson, AZ )   Contact:  Mary Alby  262-903-1503   email:  mra462@gmail.com


  • Nov 18th and 19th  -  ( Singles & Doubles )   Waynesborough Country Club  (  Philadelphia, PA )   Contact:   Robert Cepielik   215-859-1800   email:   rcepielik@deloitte.com        


















2017 Clinic Dates

Trapshooting Clinics

Nora Martin Ross